## Details of change in Directors in the Board of Sharekhan Limited:

Name	Designation	DIN		Date of	`
			appointment/ resignation	cessation (in case of	change etc.)
			resignation	resignation)	
Mr. Shankar Vailaya	Whole Time Director	00090509	21/09/2001	July 20, 2021	Appointed as Director September 21, 2001. Due to his pre-occupation, he resigned as Whole Time Director.
Mr. Jaideep Arora	Whole Time Director & CEO	00056252	30/09/2002	27/11/2024 & 03/01/2025	Appointed as Director September 30, 2002. Resigned as CEO w.e.f. November 27, 2024 and as Whole Time Director w.e.f. January 03, 2025.
Mr. Varun Sridhar	Director	07562708	23/11/2016	25/04/2019	Appointed as Director November 23, 2016. Resigned as Director w.e.f. April 25, 2019.
Ms. Beatrice Dumurgier	Director	07650562	23/11/2016	29/10/2019	Appointed as Director November 23, 2016. Resigned as Director w.e.f. October 29, 2019.
Mr. Thomas Zink	Director	07626733	23/11/2016	24/09/2020	Appointed as Director November 23, 2016. Resigned as Director w.e.f. September 24, 2020.
Mr. Stefan Groening	Whole Time Director & COO	07657587	23/11/2016	27/11/2024	Appointed as Director as on November 23, 2016. Resigned as Whole Time Director and COO w.e.f. November 27, 2024.
Mr. Jean Christophe Gougeon	Whole Time Director	02561258	23/11/2016	27/11/2024	Appointed as Director as November 23, 2016. Resigned as Whole Time Director w.e.f. November 27, 2024.
Ms. Franciska Decuypere	Director	06869435	23/11/2016	27/11/2024	Appointed as Director as on November 23, 2016. Resigned as Director w.e.f. November 27, 2024.
Mr. Alain Papiasse	Director	07672704	17/02/2017	20/11/2020	Appointed as Director as on February 17, 2017. Vacation of Office as Director
Mr. Hugues MAISONNIE R	Director	07675507	17/02/2017	08/06/2023	Appointed as Director as on February 17, 2017. Resigned as Director as on June 08, 2023.

Ms. Gowri	Independent	07029599	17/02/2017	16/02/2022	Appointed as Independent
Thyagarajan	Director				Director as on February 17, 2017.
					Vacation of Office due to completion of her 1 <sup>st</sup> term of office of the tenure of 5 years.
Mr. Ambareesh Murty	Independent Director	03279054	17/02/2017 17/02/2022	07/08/2023	Appointed as Independent Director as on February 17, 2017.  Re-appointed as Independent Director w.e.f. February 17, 2022.  Ceased to be the Independent Director, due to his untimely
					demise on August 7, 2023.
Mr. Eric Raynaud	Director	08621512	13/12/2019	23/09/2020	Appointed as Director as on December 13, 2019. Resigned as Director as on September 23, 2020.
Mr. Alain Papiasse	Director	07672704	13/04/2021	07/09/2021	Re-appointed as Director as on April 13, 2021 Resigned as Director w.e.f. September 7, 2021.
Mr. Jean Philippe Huguet	Director	07539502	08/11/2021	27/11/2024	Appointed as Director as on November 8, 2021. Resigned as Director w.e.f. November 27, 2024.
Mr. Aymar Arthur Andre De Liedekerke Beaufort	Director	09239176	11/11/2021	16/12/2022	Appointed as Director as on November 11, 2021. Resigned as Director. w.e.f. December 16, 2022.
Ms. Parminder Varma	Whole time Director	09492605	25/03/2022	NA	Appointed as Whole Time Director as on March 25, 2022.
Dr. Santanu Paul	Independent Director	02039043	28/04/2022	30/01/2023	Resigned as Independent Director as on due to his pre- occupation w.e.f. January 30, 2023.
Mr. Arjun Mohan	Independent Director	09465905	19/04/2023	27/11/2024	Appointed as Independent Director w.e.f. April 19, 2023. Resigned as Independent Director w.e.f. November 27, 2024.
Ms. Alagappan Selvalakshmi	Director	08717432	27/06/2023	27/11/2024	Appointed as Director w.e.f. June 27, 2023. Resigned as Director w.e.f. November 27, 2024.
Mr. Ashwani Kumar Sindhwani	Independent Director	07555408	30/10/2023	27/11/2024	Appointed as Independent Director w.e.f. October 30, 2023. Resigned as Independent Director w.e.f. November 27, 2024.

25 71 77	T		27/11/2021		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Mr. Jisang Yoo		05266340	27/11/2024	NA	Appointed as Executive
	Director & CEO				Director and CEO w.e.f.
					27/11/2024.
Mr. Swarup	Director	07435705	27/11/2024	NA	Appointed as Director
Anand					w.e.f. 27/11/2024.
Mohanty					W.C.I. 27/11/2021.
	Dimenton	10602059	27/11/2024	NIA	Appointed as Director
Ms. Hyeon Hee	Director	10602958	27/11/2024	NA	Appointed as Director
Han					w.e.f. 27/11/2024.
Mr. Jung Ho	Director	10615150	27/11/2024	NA	Appointed as Director
Rhee					w.e.f. 27/11/2024.
Mr. Yogesh	Independent	01681680	27/11/2024	NA	Appointed as Independent
Chadha	Director				Director w.e.f. 27/11/2024.
Chadha	Brector				Birector W.e.i. 27/11/2021.
Mr. Pradeep	Independent	02207112	27/11/2024	NA	Appointed as Independent
Udhas	Director	02207112	27/11/2021	1111	Director w.e.f. 27/11/2024.
Cuitas	Director				Director w.c.r. 27/11/2024.
Mr. Ritesh	Whole time	07945717	03/01/2025	NA	Appointed as Director
Patel	Director	01773111	03/01/2023	14/7	w.e.f. 03/01/2025 and as a
1 atei	Director				
					Whole Time Director w.e.f.
					16/01/2025.